Contact Us

If you are a member of the media, please visit our press page or contact Megan Helmers, Director of Marketing and Public Relations at megan@dmsymphony.org or 515.280.4000, ext. 4011.

Performance Venue
Civic Center of Greater Des Moines
221 Walnut Street
Des Moines, IA 50309
Administrative Offices
Des Moines Symphony
The Temple for Performing Arts
1011 Locust Street, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 280.4000
Fax: (515) 280.4005
Email: info@dmsymphony.org
Des Moines Symphony Academy
The Temple for Performing Arts
1011 Locust Street, Suite 200
Des Moines, IA 50309
Phone: (515) 280.3332
Fax: (515) 280.6928

Staff directory

To contact the Des Moines Symphony staff, please call 515.280.4000 and dial the following extensions:

Executive:
Executive Director, Richard L. Early: x4003, richard@dmsymphony.org
Administrative Assistant, Renee Davenport: x4000, renee@dmsymphony.org

Development:
Director of Development, Dustin R. Ross: x4016, dustin@dmsymphony.org
Development Manager, Pamela Nelson: x4017, pamela@dmsymphony.org

Marketing & Public Relations:
Director of Marketing & Public Relations, Megan Helmers: x4011, megan@dmsymphony.org
Marketing Manager, Mackenzie Sheehan: x4004, mackenzie@dmsymphony.org

Finance:
Director of Finance, Scott Wyckoff: x4006, scott@dmsymphony.org

Operations:
Director of Operations, Aaron Williams: x4012, aaron@dmsymphony.org
Music Librarian, Charles Miranda: x4010

Des Moines Symphony Academy:
Symphony Academy Managing Director, Joshua Barlage: x4008, joshua@dmsymphony.org