Masterworks Series

Experience timeless masterpieces and world-renowned guest artists in our Masterworks Series, performed September through May at the Civic Center.

Saturday September 19

Sunday September 20

Saturday October 3

Sunday October 4

Saturday November 14

Sunday November 15

Saturday January 23

Sunday January 24

Saturday February 13

Sunday February 14