Masterworks Series

Experience timeless masterpieces and world-renowned guest artists in our Masterworks Series, performed September through May at the Civic Center.

Saturday January 23

Sunday January 24

Saturday February 13

Sunday February 14

Saturday March 20

Sunday March 21

Saturday April 17

Sunday April 18

Saturday May 15

Sunday May 16