• Ticket Price
  • Duration
    2hrs 10min
    One intermission
Revolution: The Music of the Beatles — A Symphonic Experience

Revolution: The Music of the Beatles — A Symphonic Experience

The Des Moines Symphony celebrates the Beatles in Revolution, a stunning multimedia exploration of the band that changed pop music forever.

The Des Moines Symphony brings the Beatles to vivid life in Revolution, a stunning multimedia experience featuring new symphonic arrangements transcribed from the original master recordings at Abbey Road. Accompanied by hundreds of rare and unseen photos along with stunning video and animation, Revolution will take you on a magical music and visual journey featuring more than 25 top hits like “Ticket to Ride,” “Penny Lane,” “All You Need is Love,” “Get Back,” “Hey, Jude,” and much more.

All music under license from Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC and Harrisongs LTD. All photos under license from The Beatles Book Photo Library. The show is not endorsed by or connected to Apple Corps or The Beatles.


  • Joseph Giunta Conductor Bio
  • Colin Smith Lead Vocals Bio
  • Paul Loren Lead Vocals Bio
  • Greg Mayo Guitar and Vocals Bio
  • Zach Jones Drums and Vocals Bio
  • Andy Roninson Keyboards Bio
  • Brian Killeen Bass Bio

Security Notice

Please allow extra time for arrival as each guest will be subject to security screenings and all bags will be checked. Access to the building will be limited to the Ticket Office main doors, Skywalk entrance, and the Prairie Meadows (East) Lobby.

If you have pre-purchased valet parking, please note that you will need to enter through the Ticket Office doors.


Single tickets for this concert will go on sale in Fall 2020.

Reserve your seats now - subscribe to our Pops Series and get your tickets before they go on sale to the general public.